hijabi snake charmer. aka my mom

this is not the bibi i know. the bibi i know is scared of eating fruit picked off the tree, without washing it first. the bibi i know despises having my 2 domesticated cats share her living space. but the bibi i know will also do almost anything for her children, grandchildren, and other people’s children. after i picked my jaw up off the floor after seeing these pics, when i called to ask the alien inhabiting  my mother’s body to stay a while longer, she laughed and told me “the kids made her do it.” my mother, bibi. hijabi snake charmer. 😀

mom n casper2

mom n casper

mom n twinkle

mom n twinkle2

Leave a Reply

