BALANCE IS ON THE RISE!

THIS

ZenAyana

“It’s a NEW DAY….It’s a NEW TIME…It’s a NEW BEGINNING!
Beware, Imbalance. BALANCE IS ON THE RISE!

~Queen Afua

I believe it to be true that nothing happens by chance. EVERYTHING is a divine incident according to divine order.

About four years ago in a workshop I was asked to choose a song that represents me and my life. A few weeks ago a gentlemen from the workshop who I haven’t seen since then saw me and said: “I remember your song”. It was Lou Rawls “One Life to Live”.

Barbara Brown Taylor in one of my favourite new books “Learning to Walk in the Dark” asks “What’s saving you?” Music saves me! From the tunes of Ledisi, India Arie, Mali Music, Jill Scott, Erykah Badu, Queen Ifrica to Lou Rawls.

Often on Facebook life can always seem only like one big party and celebration. Life IS a celebration! But…

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

